Administration

Principal: Nathan Allison
 
Assistant Principals:
Melissa Frizsell (9th grade) - melissa.frizsell@bcsemail.org
Rebekah Calloway (10th grade) - rebekah.calloway@bcsemail.org
Thomas Ryan Klinger (11th grade) - thomas.klinger@bcsemail.org
Tara Lawther (12th grade) - tara.lawther@bcsemail.org
 
Athletic Director: Laura Beatty - laura.beatty@bcsemail.org
 
Website Administrators:

Jared Brush - jared.brush@bcsemail.org