Contact Information

828-654-1765 - Office
828-654-1768 - Fax
828-654-1769 - Counseling
 
250 Overlook Road
Asheville, NC 28803
 
Principal: Nathan Allison nathan.allison@bcsemail.org

Assistant Principals:
Melissa Frizsell (9th grade) - melissa.frizsell@bcsemail.org 
Rebekah Calloway (10th grade) - rebekah.calloway@bcsemail.org
Thomas Ryan Klinger (11th grade) - thomas.klinger@bcsemail.org 
Tara Lawther (12th grade) - tara.lawther@bcsemail.org
 
Athletic Director: Laura Beatty - laura.beatty@bcsemail.org
 
Webpage Directors:
Michelle Maynor -  michelle.maynor@bcsemail.org