Freshman Academy Contact List

Math Teachers
 
  • Mandi Boyd - email Mrs. Boyd at  amanda.boyd@bcsemail.org
 
  • Kara Westmoreland - email Ms. Westmoreland at kara.westmoreland@bcsemail.org
 
  • Alan Wilson - email Mr. Wilson at alan.wilson@bcsemail.org 
 
  • Emily Miller - email Ms. Miller at emily.miller@bcsemail.org 
 
Science Teachers: 
 
  • Dayna Ferguson - email Mrs. Ferguson at dayna.ferguson@bcsemail.org 

  • Emily Charette - email Mrs. Charette at emily.charette@bcsemail.org

  • Tom Ferguson - email Mr. Ferguson at michael.ferguson@bcsemail.org

  • Randi Baldwin - email Mrs. Baldwin at randi.baldwin@bcsemail.org
 
Social Studies Teachers: 
 
  • Elizabeth Ford - email Mrs. Ford at elizabeth.ford@bcsemail.org
 
  • Josh Martin - email Mr. Martin at  joshua.martin@bcsemail.org
 
  • Ben Boyd - email Mr. Boyd at benjamin.boyd@bcsemail.org
 
  • Laura Ketchuck - email Ms. Ketchuck at laura.ketchuck@bcsemail.org
 
 
English Teachers: 

Taylor Sluder - email Mr. Sluder at taylor.sluder@bcsemail.org
 
  • Cristina McMinn - email Mrs. McMinn at cristina.mcminn@bcsemail.org
 
  • Kathryne McKissock - email Mrs. McKissock at kathryne.mckissock@bcsemail.org
 
  • Jenny Larson - email Mrs. Larson at jennifer.larson@bcsemail.org 

EC Teachers: 
 
 Tim Fagan - email Mr. Fagan at timothy.fagan@bcsemail.org

Ryan Ledwig - email Mr. Ledwig at ryan.ledwig@bcsemail.org 

Counselor, Freshman Academy: 
 
  • Natalie Anderson - email Ms. Anderson at natalie.anderson@bcsemail.org
 
Assistant Principal, Freshman Academy 
 
  • Tara Lawther - email Ms. Lawther at tara.lawther@bcsemail.org