Administration
Principal: Bonnie Johnston
 
Assistant Principals:
Janet Greenhoe (students last name N - Z) - janet.greenhoe@bcsemail.org
Lindsay Rice (freshmen) - lindsay.rice@bcsemail.org
Beverly Benfield (students last name A- F) - Beverly.benfield@bcsemail.org
Bobby Parker (students last name G- M) - bobby.parker@bcsemail.org
 
Athletic Director: Laura Beatty - laura.beatty@bcsemail.org
 
Website Administrators:
Michelle Maynor -  michelle.maynor@bcsemail.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.