Administration
Principal: Bonnie Johnston
 
Assistant Principals:
Lindsay Rice (students last name N - Z) - lindsay.rice@bcsemail.org
Tara Lawther (freshmen) - tara.lawther@bcsemail.org
Ryan Klinger (students last name A- F) - Thomas.klinger@bcsemail.org
Bobby Parker (students last name G- M) - bobby.parker@bcsemail.org
 
Athletic Director: Laura Beatty - laura.beatty@bcsemail.org
 
Website Administrators:
Michelle Maynor -  michelle.maynor@bcsemail.org
Ryan Ledwig - ryan.ledwig@bcsemail.org

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.