Contact Information
828-654-1765 - Office
828-654-1768 - Fax
828-654-1769 - Counseling
 
250 Overlook Road
Asheville, NC 28803
 
Principal: Bonnie Johnston bonnie.johnston@bcsemail.org
 
Assistant Principals:
Lindsay Rice (students last name N - Z) - lindsay.rice@bcsemail.org
Tara Lawther (freshmen) - tara.lawther@bcsemail.org
Ryan Klinger (students last name A- F) - ryan.klinger@bcsemail.org
Bobby Parker (students last name G- M) - bobby.parker@bcsemail.org
 
Athletic Director: Laura Beatty - laura.beatty@bcsemail.org
 
Webpage Directors:
Michelle Maynor -  michelle.maynor@bcsemail.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.